Contact the following people if you have questions about the club

Executive Committee

President Adam Christopher 0429 908 730
Vice President (Mountain Biking) Mark Grzinic
Vice President (Road and Track) Tom Watt
Treasurer Sarah Christopher
Secretary Mark Johnston

Other positions

Cross-country Coordinator Chris Jenkins 0413 005 749

Road Coordinator Andrew Daly

Downhill Coordinator Sam Todd

Cyclocross Coordinator Alicja Mosbauer

Gravity Enduro Coordinator – Vacant

Adventure Ride Coordinator Dan de Groot

Track Coordinator Wayne freeman

Junior Development Jodie Willett

Women’s Development  Vacant

Trails Advocacy Mark Grizinic

Website Manager Mitch Gittus

Club postal address

GPO Box 1888, Hobart, TAS 7001