Contact the following people if you have questions about the club

Executive Committee

President Adam Christopher 0429 908 730 president@hobartwheelers.com.au
Vice President (MTB) Chris Jenkins 0413 005749 vp_mtb@dirtdevilsmtb.com
Vice President (Road and Track) Tom Watt vp_road@hobartwheelers.com.au
Treasurer Sarah Christopher
Secretary Mark Johnston secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au

General Committee

Cross-country Coordinator Chris Jenkins 0413 005 749 cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com
Downhill Coordinator Position Vacant downhill@dirtdevilsmtb.com
Cyclocross Coordinator Alicja Mosbauer cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com
Adventure Ride Coordinator Dan deGroot adventure@dirtdevilsmtb.com
Track Coordinator Wayne freeman track@hobartwheelers.com.au
Road Coordinator Adam Christopher road@hobartwheelers.com.au
Junior Development Jodie Willett junior_dev@hobartwheelers.com.au

Women’s Development Jenni McLeod womensdevelopment@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Trails Advocacy Mark Grizinic advocacy@hobartwheelers.com.au
Communications Manager Jessie Sawyer communications@hobartwheelers.com.au
Website Manager Mitch Gittus  webmaster@hobartwheelers.com.au

Club postal address

GPO Box 1888, Hobart, TAS 7001