Contact the following people if you have questions about the club

Executive Committee

President Adam Christopher 0429 908 730 president@hobartwheelers.com.au
Vice President (Mountain Biking) Mark Grzinic
Vice President (Road and Track) Tom Watt vp_road@hobartwheelers.com.au
Treasurer Sarah Christopher
Secretary Mark Johnston secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au

Other positions

Cross-country Coordinator Chris Jenkins 0413 005 749 cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Road Coordinator Andrew Daly road@hobartwheelers.com.au

Downhill Coordinator Sam Todd downhill@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Cyclocross Coordinator Alicja Mosbauer cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Gravity Enduro Coordinator – Vacant

Adventure Ride Coordinator Dan de Groot adventure@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Track Coordinator Wayne freeman track@hobartwheelers.com.au

Junior Development Jodie Willett junior_dev@hobartwheelers.com.au

Women’s Development  Vacant

Trails Advocacy Mark Grizinic advocacy@hobartwheelers.com.au

Website Manager Mitch Gittus  webmaster@hobartwheelers.com.au

Club postal address

GPO Box 1888, Hobart, TAS 7001