If you would like to know more about Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils, an event or a general enquiry please get in touch!

Contact Us

Contact the following people if you have any further questions about the club

Executive Committee

President: Justin McMullen, , president@hobartwheelers.com.au

Vice-President (Mountain Biking): John Darcy, vp_mtb@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Vice-President (Road & Track): Andrew Daly, vp_road@hobartwheelers.com.au

Treasurer: Wayne Chapman

Secretary: Mark Johnston, secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au

Other positions

Cross-Country Coordinator: Chris Jenkins, 0413 005 749, cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Downhill Coordinator: Vacant, downhill@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Track Coordinator: Wayne Freeman, track@hobartwheelers.com.au

Road Racing Coordinator: Andrew Daly

Cyclocross Coordinator: Anthony Petty

Gravity Enduro Coordinator: Daniel Mayer

Adventure Ride Coordinator: Vacant

Junior Development Manager: Alison Natera junior_dev@hobartwheelers.com.au

Women’s Development Manager: Sofia Tsamassiros women@hobartwheelers.com.au

Trail Advocacy Manager:  vacant, advocacy@hobartwheelers.com.au

Communications Manager: Nicole Frain communication@hobartwheelers.com.au

Club postal address

GPO Box 1888 Hobart TASMANIA 7001