If you would like to know more about Hobart Wheelers Dirt Devils, an event or a general enquiry please get in touch!


Contact Us


Contact the following people if you have any further questions about the club


Executive Committee

President: Adam Christopher, 0429 908 730, president@hobartwheelers.com.au

Vice-President (Mountain Biking): Mark Grzinic, vp_mtb@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Vice-President (Road & Track): Andrew Daly, vp_road@hobartwheelers.com.au

Treasurer: Sarah Christopher

Secretary: Mark Johnston, secretary@hobartwheelers.com.au


Other positions

Cross-Country Coordinator: Chris Jenkins, 0413 005 749, cross_country@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Downhill Coordinator: Sam Todd, downhill@dirtdevilsmtb.com

Track Coordinator: Wayne Freeman, track@hobartwheelers.com.au

Road Racing Coordinator: Vacant

Cyclocross Coordinator: Anthony Petty

Gravity Enduro Coordinator: Vacant

Adventure Ride Coordinator: Vacant

Junior Development Manager: Jodie Willett,  junior_dev@hobartwheelers.com.au

Women’s Development Manager:  Edwina Hughes

Trail Advocacy Manager: Edwina Hughes, advocacy@hobartwheelers.com.au

Communications Manager: Matt Skalicky


Club postal address

GPO Box 1888 Hobart TASMANIA 7001